Wraysbury Lawn Tennis Club

Peggy Willatts' Rosebowl - 8th October 2017

Trophies presented by our President, Anthea Christie

The annual Peggy Willatts Rosebowl tournament took place last Sunday. Janet Graham & John Kelvey were the worthy winners beating Maggie Dickens & Tim Kiteley into a closely fought second place. Maggie also picked up the Captain's Cup award (for the second year running). Well done to all participants and to Club President Anthea Christie for presenting the trophies.

The Winners


John Kelvey and

Janet Graham

The Runners Up


Maggie Dickens and

Tom Kiteley