Wraysbury Lawn Tennis Club

Finals Day 2012


 2012 Summer Tournament Winners

 In a break with tradition, there was no rain, and umbrellas were used as parasols!

 A great day's tennis - thanks to all those who came along, contributed, helped set up, or clear up - and thanks

 to all the finalists!

 Presentations were made by our President, Andy Doughton.










Ladies' Singles

Jane Irwin

Sarah Howes

Men's Singles

Ash Kwatra

Alex Smith-Bingham

Ladies' Doubles

Cathy Painter & Ann Trewren

Jane Irwin & Kate Freeman

Men's Doubles

James Larcombe & Harry Kibble

Ash Kwatra & Jon Proudfoot

Mixed Doubles

Harry Kibble & Sarah Howes

Cathy Painter & Ash Kwatra